Please click on "View Minutes" corresponding to the meeting minutes you would like to view.  Board Minutes are in PDF format and require Adobe Reader to access. 

 

 

Board Minutes are arranged chronologically. Please note that Board Meeting minutes are posted after they are approved, generally about 5-6 weeks after the meeting. 

 

2017 Minutes

 

Wednesday  January 25, 2017  View  
Wednesday  February 28, 2017   View  
Wednesday  March 22, 2017  View  
 Wednesday  April 26, 2017  View  
 Wednesday  May 24,2017 View  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

  

2016 Minutes

Wednesday  

 January 27, 2016 

 View Minutes 

 

Wednesday

 February 24, 2016

 View Minutes

 

Wednesday

March 23, 2016

View Minutes

 

Wednesday

April 27, 2016

View Minutes

 
 Wednesday

May 18, 2016

View Minutes  
Wednesday

June 15, 2016 

View Minutes  
Wednesday

 July 13, 2016

 View Minutes Special Board Meeting 
Wednesday

July 27, 2016

 View Minutes  
Wednesday

 August 24, 2016

 View Minutes Annual Board Meeting
Wednesday

 August 24, 2016

 View Minute  
Wednesday

 September 28, 2016

 View Minutes  
Wednesday

October 26, 2016

View Minutes  
Wednesday

November 16, 2016

View Minutes  
Wednesday

December 21, 2016

View Minutes  

  

2015 Minutes

Wednesday January 21, 2015       View Minutes  
Wednesday February 25, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday March 25, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday April 22, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday May 27, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday June 24, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday July 22, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday August 19, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday August 19, 2015 View Minutes Annual Meeting
Wednesday September 23, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday October 14, 2015 View Minutes  
Wednesday     November 18, 2015      View Minutes  
Wednesday December 16, 2015 View Minutes