RHA Board of Commissioners Board Meeting Schedule 

Note: All meetings are open to public as required by law.

Wednesday       January 27,  2021 12:00 p.m.   Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday February 24, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday March 24, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday April 28, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday May 26, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday June 23, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday July 28, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday August 25, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular and Annual Mtg.  
Wednesday September 22, 2021   12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.    
Wednesday October 20, 2021  12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday November 17, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday December 15, 2021 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.