RHA Board of Commissioners Board Meeting Schedule 

Note: All meetings are open to public as required by law.

Wednesday       January 25, 2017 12:00 p.m.   Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday February 28, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday March 22, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday April 26, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday May 24, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday June 28, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday July 26, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday August 23, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular and Annual Mtg.  
Wednesday September 27, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.    
Wednesday October 25, 2017  12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday November 15, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday December 20, 2017 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.