RHA Board of Commissioners Board Meeting Schedule 

Note: All meetings are open to the public as required by law.

Wednesday       January 26,  2022 12:00 p.m.   Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday February 23, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday March 23, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday April 27, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday May 25, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday June 22, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday July 27, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday August 24, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular and Annual Mtg.  
Wednesday September 21, 2022   12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.    
Wednesday October 19, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday November 16, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday December 21, 2022 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.