RHA Board of Commissioners Board Meeting Schedule 

Note: All meetings are open to public as required by law.

Wednesday       January 24, 2018 12:00 p.m.   Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday February 28, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday March 28, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday April 25, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday May 23, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday June 27, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday July 25, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday August 22, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular and Annual Mtg.  
Wednesday September 25, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.    
Wednesday October 23, 2018  12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday November 28, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.  
Wednesday December 19, 2018 12:00 p.m. Regular Mtg.